Team Members

Acropolis Group – Career Development Cell
S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. Email
1 Prof. Atul N. Bharat Group Director Career Development , Chairperson- Entrepreneurship Cell 0731-4730022 (O) +919893540400 (M) atul@acropolis.in
2 Mr. Rajesh Tyagi Group Head- Placement 0731-2581220 (O), 9752531310 (M) campus.atc@acropolis.in
3 Ms. Anupama Modi Group Head-Entrepreneurship & Industry Academia Interface 0731-4730129 (O), 9755558877 (M) ecell@acropolis.in
4 Mr Murli Krishna Group Head – IIPC Industry Institute Partnership Cell Faculty lead Yi CII ,IEN 07314730133 ( o)  +917869922888 (M) gmkrishna@acropolis.in
Acropolis North Campus
S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. Email
1 Ms. Rashmi Pastaria Sr.Trainer-Language Proficiency,Faculty Lead LitMus 0731-4730058 (O)
2 Mr. Amit Shrivastava Manager T& P AFMR 0731-4730076 (O), 9981199603(M) amit.atc@acropolis.in
3 Ms. Purvee Mishra Faculty Leader  -IPPC Intellectual Property Cell, Alumni & Social Media 0731-4730021 (O), 9893380448 (M) purveemishra@acropolis.in
4 Mr. Vishal Kapadnis Sr Trainer – Soft Skills 0731-4730058 (O) vishalkapadnis@acropolis.in
5 Mr. Sachin Halwasiya Sr. Trainer Aptitude 0731-4730058 (O) sachinhalwasiya@acropolis.in
6 Mr Ashish Mahajan Manager CDC – AIMSR 0731-4730070 (O) ashishmahajan@acropolis.in
7 Mr. Jaynam Sanghvi Trainer-Technical Skills Faculty lead Out Reach & Data 0731-4730021 (O), 9630000435 jaynamsanghvi@acropolis.in
8 Ms Garima Shrivastava Executive – Soft Skills 0731-4730058 (O) garimashrivastava@acropolis.in
9 Ms. Swati Yadav Officer CDC Cooridnator -Alumni Cell 0731-4730058 (O) swatiyadav@acropolis.in
10 Ms. Parveen Pahwa Exe Astt to Group Director  CDC 0731-4730021 (O) parveenpahwa@acropolis.in
11 Mr. Hemant Joshi Executive -MIS CDC 0731-4730171 (O) hemantjoshi@acropolis.in

 

Acropolis South Campus
S.No. Name Designation Tel. No. Email
1 Dr. Deepti Singh Manager-CDC 0731-2581220 (O) dr.deepti.atc@acropolis.in
2 Mr Amit Mishra Sr Trainer – Aptitude Skills 0731-2581220 (O) amitmishra.atc@acropolis.in
3 Mr Satya Narayan Sr Trainer – Technical Skills 0731-2581220 (O) satyanarayangotherwal.atc@acropolis.in
4 Mr Sarvesh Rocque Sr Trainer – Language Proficiency /Faculty Lead LitMus 0731-2581220 (O) sarveshrocque.atc@acropolis.in
5 Ms Vandana Sharma Manager-Ecell & Yi 0731-2581220 (O)
6 Mr. Sarvesh Dubey Executive-Career Development Cell 0731-2581221 (O) sarveshdubey.atc@acropolis.in
7 Mr. Rahul Deshpande Executive MIS 0731-2581221 (O) rahuldeshpande@acropolis.in