Team Members

Acropolis Group – Career Development Cell

 

Name Designation Boardline No./Mob.No. Email
Acropolis Group
Prof.  Atul Bharat Group Director-CDC 0731-4730022, M-9893540400 atul@acropolis.in
Mr. Rajesh Tyagi Group Head-Placement-CDC 0731-4730130, M-9752531310 placement@acropolis.in
Mr. G. Murali Krishna Group Head IIPC-Acropolis Group 0731-4730133, M-7869922888 gmkrishna@acropolis.in
Ms. Anupama Modi Group Head E-Cell & IAI -Acropolis Group 0731-4730129 ecell@acropolis.in
Mr. Sachin Halwasiya HOD & Sr. Trainer-CDC 0731-4730058 sachinhalwasiya@acropolis.in
AFMR
Mr. Abhinavv Verma Sr. Manager Placements-MBA 0731-4730082 abhinavv.verma@acropolis.in
Mr. Amit Mishra Sr.Trainer-Aptitude Skills-CDC 0731-4730172 amitmishra.atc@acropolis.in
Ms. Sunakshi Tongia Trainer Soft Skill-CDC 0731-4730172 sunakshitongia@acropolis.in
AIMSR
Mr. Ankit Shrivastav Manager Placements-CDC 0731-4730176 ankit.s@acropolis.in
Dr. Deepti Verma Manager-CDC 0731-4730201 cdcaimsr@acropolis.in
AIPER
Mr. Sarvesh Dubey Astt. Manager-CDC 0731-4730021 campus@acropolis.in
Acropolis Group
Ms. Vandana Sharma Manager E-Cell-Acropolis Group 0731-4730021 manager.ecell@acropolis.in
Mr. Jaynam Sanghvi Trainer Technical Skills-CDC 0731-4730021 jaynamsanghvi@acropolis.in
Mr. Charitendra Verma Manager Training-MBA 0731-4730058 charitendraverma@acropolis.in
Ms. Ritu Shrivastava Sr. Language Trainer-CDC 0731-4730058 ritushrivastava@acropolis.in
Mr. Rakesh Pandey ATPO & Incharge-CDC 0731-4730171 tnp@acropolis.in
Mr. Sachin Mittal Coordinator Innovation & Incubation Cell 0731-4730171 sachinmittal@acropolis.in
Ms. Shruti Agrawal Comm. Skills Trainer-CDC 0731-4730021 shrutiagrawal@acropolis.in
Ms. Shweta Kaushal Sr. Language & Skills Trainer-CDC 0731-4730058 shwetakaushal@acropolis.in
Ms. Radha Agarwal Officer E-Cell -Acropolis Group 0731-4730130 radhaagrawal@acropolis.in
Mr. Honey Meena Computer Asst.-CDC 0731-4730021 honey.meena@acropolis.in