Team Members

Acropolis Group – Career Development Cell

Name Designation Boardline No./Mob.No. Email
Acropolis Group
Prof.  Atul Bharat Group Director – CDC / Chairperson EDC 0731-4730022, M-9893540400 atul@acropolis.in
Mr. Rajesh Tyagi Group Head-Placement 0731-4730130, M-9752531310 placement@acropolis.in
Mr. Sachin Halwasiya HOD & Sr. Trainer- Aptitude Skills 0731-4730058 sachinhalwasiya@acropolis.in
AIMSR
Mr. Ankit Shrivastav Manager Placements 0731-4730176 ankit.s@acropolis.in
Dr. Deepti Verma Manager Training  & Skill Devlopment 0731-4730201 cdcaimsr@acropolis.in
AIPER
Mr. Sarvesh Dubey Astt. Manager – Corporate Relations 0731-4730021 campus@acropolis.in
AFMR
Mr. Amit Mishra Sr.Trainer-Aptitude Skills 0731-4730172 amitmishra@acropolis.in
Ms. Sunakshi Tongia Trainer Soft Skill 0731-4730172 sunakshitongia@acropolis.in
Acropolis Group
Ms. Vandana Sharma Manager Entrepreneurship Dev Cell 0731-4730021 manager.ecell@acropolis.in
Mr. Jaynam Sanghvi Trainer Technical Skill Development 0731-4730021 jaynamsanghvi@acropolis.in
Mr. Charitendra Verma Manager Training  – Life Skills 0731-4730058 charitendraverma@acropolis.in
Ms. Ritu Shrivastava Sr. Trainer – Communications Skills 0731-4730058 ritushrivastava@acropolis.in
Mr. Sachin Mittal Co ordinator- IPPC/ Innovation & Incubation Cell 0731-4730171 sachinmittal@acropolis.in
Ms. Shruti Agrawal Trainer – Language Proficiency 0731-4730021 shrutiagrawal@acropolis.in
Ms. Shweta Kaushal Sr.Trainer – English Comm Skills 0731-4730058 shwetakaushal@acropolis.in
Mr. Honey Meena Computer Asst – CDC 0731-4730021 honey.meena@acropolis.in


IP Policy