Team Members

Acropolis Group – Career Development Cell

Name Designation Boardline No./Mob.No. Email
Acropolis Group

Prof. Atul Bharat

 Group Director-CDC/Chairperson EDC  0731-4730022,  M 9893540400   directorcdc@acropolis.in
Mr.Rajesh Tyagi  Group Head-Placement 0731-4730130,  M-9752531310  placement@acropolis.in
Mr.Sachin Halwasiya  HOD & Sr. Trainer- Aptitude Skills  0731-4730058  sachinhalwasiya@acropolis.in
Acropolis Institute of Management Studies & Research
  Mr.Ankit Shrivastava  Manager Placements  0731-4730176  ankit.s@acropolis.in
  Dr.Deepti Verma  Manager Training  & Skill Development  0731-4730201  cdcaimsr@acropolis.in
Acropolis Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research
  Mr.Sarvesh Dubey  Astt.Manager -Corporate Relations  0731-4730021  campus@acropolis.in
Acropolis Faculty of Management and Research
     Mr.Amit Mishra  Sr.Trainer-Aptitude Skills  0731-4730172  amitmishra@acropolis.in
Acropolis Group
  Mr. Aditya Awasthi Academia Industry Interface 0731 4730058 aditya.awasthi@acropolis.in
Ms. Vijeta Yadav Senior Trainer 0731 4730058 vijetayadav@acropolis.in
  Ms. Ritu Shrivastava  Sr.Trainer-Communication Skills  0731-4730058  ritushrivastava@acropolis.in
      Mr. Sachin Mittal  Co-Ordinator- IPPC/ Innovation & Incubation Cell  0731-4730171  sachinmittal@acropolis.in

Mr. Anuj Sengar

 Trainer 0731-4730021 anujsengar@acropolis.in
  Mr. Prathmesh Tikhe  Trainer-Soft Skills  0731-4730058  prathmeshtikhe@acropolis.in
Ms. Trapti Parashar  Executive Officer,CDC  0731-4730021  traptiparashar@acropolis.in
Ms. Kanishka Chhabra  Officer, Corporate Relations  0731-4730021  kanishka.c@acropolis.in
Mr. Honey Meena  MIS Executive – CDC  0731-4730021  honey.meena@acropolis.in


JEE main 2021